Our Team

Many financial advisory firms can sell you a pre-defined strategy. We prefer an approach that allows us to get to know each other, understand your unique needs and customize a plan that makes the most sense for you–now and evolving through the future.


Messick Peacock & Associates team photo

Our culture enables our success as we’ve established core values around client service, personal relationships, humility and competition. We foster curiosity, reward insightfulness, care about what we do and strive to be our best. And, while we’re independent, we’re backed by Northwestern Mutual, one of the most respected financial institutions in the world.

Meet our credentialed professionals dedicated to helping you grow and protect the wealth you’ve earned.

 

Partners

Chris A Messick , CFP®

Partner

Office 972-663-7292

chris.messick@nm.com

Read Bio

David T Peacock , CLU®

Partner

Office 972-663-7380

david.peacock@nm.com

Read Bio

Team

Michael G Langford

Principal

Office 972-663-7252

mike.langford@nm.com

Read Bio

Lynda Roman

Chief Operating Officer

Office 972-663-7629

lynda.roman@nm.com

Read Bio

William Stutesman , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-663-7269

william.stutesman@nm.com

Read Bio

Alex Taylor , APMA®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-663-7337

alex.taylor@nm.com

Read Bio

Matt Sibley , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-663-7356

matt.sibley@nm.com

Read Bio

Kristi King

Associate Financial Representative

Office 972-663-7226

kristi.king@nm.com

Read Bio

Caleb Lamb

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 972-663-7253

caleb.lamb@nm.com

Read Bio

Whitney Goellner

Marketing Manager

Office 972-663-7349

whitney.goellner@nm.com

Read Bio

Marsha Hale

Executive Assistant

Office 972-663-7609

marsha.hale@nm.com

Read Bio